Past Submissions

2013 Winner by Adam Ramirez2013 Place Winner

2013 Runner up by Miranda Ko

2013 Runner Up

2011 Winning Submission by Tony Lak! 


2nd place: Allen Huang, 3rd place: Miki Nobumori, Semi-finalists: Scott Ho, Nicole Oliver, Darryl Young, and Sean Whitaker

2010 Winning Submission by Ji Ni Chung!


2010 1st Runner Up: Grace Anderson

2010 2nd Runner Up: Ann Yu

2010 3rd Runner Up: Thydan Huynh

Nutrition Facts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>