OMG! Did you hear?…

The Winners of our AI Annual Contest this year are Adam Ramirez and Miranda Ko!!! Enjoy your Reserved Parking Spots on Campus! :D

And the Nomination Winners are… Paul Kube (Faculty Winner) and Sheng Wnagzhong & Eric Han (Student Winners)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>